Happy Holidays!

Yolanda Jaramillo with State Farm Bob Strilich

Melanie Stephenson with State Farm Brian Anastasio

Quick responding—you BOTH win!

If you received an email to this privately linked page, your name is already entered.

Past Winners

October 2015

State Farm Insurance—Jerry Jaramillo, Amy Stixrud

July 2015

State Farm Insurance—Francis Harding

Farmers Insurance—District Office

and Vanessa Chavez of Blue Star Insurance

June 2015

State Farm Insurance—Scott Klinkenburg

Farmers Insurance—Brian Urgan

and Menicucci Insurance Agency

May 2015

Matt Medina and Andrew Abeyta State Farm Agencies

Farmers Insurance Kathryn Underwood

Dave Tomasi of Western Assurance

March 2015

Andrew Dungan and Beth Wells State Farm Agencies

Christina Gomez and Carol Telles Farmers Agencies

Deanna Ballard of Brown and Brown Insurance

February 2015

Rick Buckner and Robert Pratt State Farm Agencies

Nancy Blackburn and Philip McBride Farmers Agencies

Vivian Austin of HUB International

January 2015:

Paul Whitson and Bob Conway State Farm Agencies

Tim Blomquist and Rolinda Day Farmers Agencies

Alfonso Archuleta of Route 66 Insurance

December 2014:

Paul Maestas State Farm Agency

Chris Espinosa Farmers Agency

Carol Pinnell of 1st Santa Fe Insurance

November 2014:

Richard Moore State Farm Agency

October 2014:

Paul Jones State Farm Agency

 September 2014:

Ken Brudos State Farm Agency